City Center Hotel

0
0 reviews
Description

The City Center Hotel offers the best conditions for those who are looking for a convenient location, a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere to stay in. The attentive and friendly staff of the hotel will make guests feel at home away from home.

Cozy rooms, decorated in bright colors, are equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay and a healthy sleep.

The hotel's restaurant is dedicated to culinary excellence, where guests can enjoy delicious international cuisine from our chef with high quality service from the hotel staff. The show concept of the kitchen gives you the opportunity to observe the process of cooking culinary delights.

The warm and stylish atmosphere of the restaurant gives you a feeling of real comfort and coziness, making it an ideal place for an intimate dinner or a business dinner. The panoramic roof gives the restaurant a special charm, creating an exceptional style and an atmosphere of warmth and comfort.

The hotel's conference room, decorated in a modern style, is equipped with an air conditioning system and the latest technology, such as an all-in-one touch screen and a built-in projector. The hall allows for successful business events with a capacity of up to 70 people (in the case of a theatrical production) or up to 35 people (in the case of a U-shaped style).

The hotel offers a wide selection of delicious menus for coffee breaks and lunch breaks, and a team of attentive professionals guarantees the success of your event.

They speak languages
Русский
ქართული
English
Phone
Address
24 Tsarina Tamara Ave., Tbilisi, Georgia
Work schedule
Nonstop
Official website
cityhotels.ge
0 reviews
Login to leave a review.

Отель В Центре Города / City Center Hotel

0
0 отзывов
Описание

Гостиница City Center предлагает лучшие условия для тех, кто ищет удобное расположение, приятную и спокойную атмосферу для проживания. Внимательный и дружелюбный персонал отеля позволит гостям почувствовать себя как дома вдали от дома.

Уютные номера, выполненные в светлых тонах, оборудованы всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха и здорового сна.

Ресторан отеля посвящен кулинарному совершенству, где гости могут насладиться изысканными блюдами интернациональной кухни от нашего шеф-повара с высоким качеством обслуживания от персонала отеля. Шоу-концепция кухни дает вам возможность понаблюдать за процессом приготовления кулинарных изысков.

Теплая и стильная атмосфера ресторана дарит вам ощущение настоящего комфорта и уюта, делает его идеальным местом для интимного ужина или делового ужина. Панорамная крыша придает ресторану особый шарм, создавая исключительный стиль и атмосферу тепла и уюта.

Конференц-зал отеля, оформленный в современном стиле, оснащен системой кондиционирования воздуха и новейшей техникой, такой как все в одном сенсорном экране и встроенном проекторе. Зал позволяет проводить успешные деловые мероприятия вместимостью до 70 человек (в случае театральной постановки) или до 35 человек (в случае U-образного стиля).

Отель предлагает широкий выбор вкусных меню для кофе-брейков и обеденных перерывов, а команда внимательных профессионалов гарантирует успех вашего мероприятия.

Говорят на языках
Русский
ქართული
English
Телефон
Адрес
пр-т Царицы Тамары 24, Тбилиси, Грузия
График работы
Круглосуточно
Официальный сайт
cityhotels.ge
0 отзывов
Авторизуйтесь, чтобы оставить отзыв.