Hotel Dalida

0
0 reviews
Description

Hotel "Dalida" is located in Tbilisi, in a good area of the city, near the metro line. But you can walk around the city to Miziuri Park or go to the Tbilisi zoo near the metro station.

On the website, you can choose and book a room from different price categories, but they are all comfortable and comfortable. The interior is classic, in calm sunny tones, in the living area there is a black leather sofa, a carpet on the floor and a large TV.

The rooms have air conditioning, spacious windows with access to the terrace. Here you can sit in the fresh air with a cup of coffee from an electric coffeepot, which stands on a table next to the TV.

For those who have to keep documents, a small safe is perched in the corner. The bathroom has a shower, a standard set of toiletries on the sink, there is a hairdryer.

As an additional bonus - high-speed Internet and Parking for the guests of the hotel "Dalida". It is convenient that there is an elevator - the building has three floors, the last one houses a business center for conferences. The reception desk is open seven days a week in the lobby, there is also a luggage storage

They speak languages
Русский
ქართული
English
Phone
+995 32 233 99 22
Ресепшн
Show
Address
7 Kita Buachidze str., Tbilisi, Georgia
Work schedule
Nonstop
Price
93 GEL - 126 GEL
Official website
hoteldalida.com
0 reviews
Login to leave a review.

Oтель Dalida / Hotel Dalida

0
0 отзывов
Описание

Отель "Dalida" расположен в Тбилиси, в хорошем районе города, рядом проходит ветка метро. Но можно прогуляться по городу до парка Мизиури или сходить в тбилисский зоопарк недалеко от станции метро.

На сайте можно выбрать и забронировать номер из разной ценовой категории, но все они комфортабельные и удобные Интерьер классический, в спокойных солнечных тонах, в гостиной зоне черный кожаный диван, ковер на полу и большой телевизор.

В комнатах установлены кондиционеры, просторные окна с выходом на террасу. Здесь вы можете посидеть на свежем воздухе с чашечкой кофе из электрокофейника, который стоит на столике рядом с телевизором.

Для тех, кто должен хранить документы, в углу примостился небольшой сейф. В ванной установлен душ, на раковине стандартный комплект туалетных принадлежностей, есть фен.

Как дополнительный бонус - скоростной интернет и парковка для гостей отеля "Dalida". Удобно, что есть лифт - в здании три этажа, на последнем разместился бизнес-центр для проведения конференций. В холле работает без выходных стойка регистрации, здесь же находится камера хранения

Телефон
+995 32 233 99 22
Ресепшн
Показать
+995 595 43 48 00
Показать
Адрес
ул. Кита Буачидзе 7, Тбилиси, Грузия
График работы
Круглосуточно
Цена
93 GEL - 126 GEL (На основе среднего тарифа)
Официальный сайт
hoteldalida.com
Отзывы 0
Войдите чтобы оставить отзыв.